01 Ladies and Gentlemen (Introduction /w Harmonica)
02 Penecostal Women Shopping At K-Mart Turn Me On
03 I Don't Wanna Talk To My Mom (The Stoned Song)
04 Techno Without The Techno
05 I Like Traffic Lights (But Only When They're Green)
06 Airhockey in the Basement (At The Old Folk's Home)
07 Rub a Dub Dub
08 Tribal Chant
09 Boo Moozafooka
10 Bock Like A Chicken
11 Automobile Industrial
12 UFO At The End of the Driveway
13 Something Spanish
14 I Got Dick Rot
15 Moon and the June and the Spring
16 The Dingaling Song